Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Student looking in his binder in the hallway.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Shark Tank
EPAC
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir 8 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Tue, May 7
Choir 6 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Choir 7 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Wed, May 8
Retirement Celebration
Normandale Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
Band 6 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
School Board Meeting
ECC 349
Band 6 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Tue, May 14
Band 7 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Band 8 Concert
Valley View Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
Orchestra Concert All Grades
Valley View Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Ex Fr Celebration
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars