Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Schedule

Valley View

Valley View Middle School operates on an Eight Period schedule, along with Advisory and Flex Time. We also follow an alternating A/B daily schedule. The A/B schedule is not impacted by emergency school closures.

View the Valley View daily schedule for 2023-2024

Teacher helping student figure out something on the computer

Valley View A/B Day Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25