Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Schedule

Valley View

Valley View Middle School operates on an Eight Period schedule, along with Advisory and Flex Time. We also follow an alternating A/B/C daily schedule. The A/B/C schedule is not impacted by emergency school closures.

View the Valley View daily schedule for 2022-2023, including versions for early releases, late starts, and assembly days.

Teacher helping student figure out something on the computer

Valley View A/B/C Day Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8